Contact Us

The Dixie Carter Performing Arts Center
Home of the Hal Holbrook Theater
191 Court Square
Huntingdon, Tennessee 38344
(731) 986-2100 Phone
(731) 986-0550 Fax

Box Office Hours

10 am- 4 pm, Monday - Friday, and 2 hours prior to showtime

Summer Box Office Hours: 11 am - 2 pm, Monday - Friday

2016/17 Holidays - The Dixie Offices will be closed these dates:
Independence Day 
Labor Day 
Veterans Day 
Thanksgiving 
Christmas 
New Years Day 
Martin Luther King's Birthday
Presidents Day 
Good Friday
Memorial Day 

Staff

Lori Neal Nolen

Executive Director

lnolen@dixiepac.net

Angela Chasse

Administrative Assistant

achasse@dixiepac.net

Trudy Radford

Education Performances

tradford@dixiepac.net

Frank Dodd

Technical Director

fdodd@dixiepac.net

Stacy Sullins

Facility Services Technician

ssullins@dixiepac.net

Laura DeVille

Ballroom Gallery Director

ldeville@dixiepac.net

Brooke Hodges

Administrative Assistant

bhodges@dixipac.net

Box Office Staff

Angie Bartholomew

boxoffice@dixiepac.net

Andrea Cottrill

boxoffice@dixiepac.net

Karen Spotnagle

boxoffice@dixiepac.net

Karen Voytek

boxoffice@dixiepac.net

Technical Crew

Ian Bennett

Christian Nunnery

Anthony Rogers

Board of Directors

Judy Noles, President ▫ Susan Cary, Vice President ▫ Martha Taylor, Treasurer/Secretary ▫ Paula Atkins ▫ Clay Barger ▫ Angie Bunn ▫ Walter Butler ▫ Dr. Lee Carter ▫ John Caterina ▫ Johnny Clements ▫ Joyce Crocker ▫ Carlotta DeAllen ▫ Geneva Johnson ▫ Laura A. Keeton ▫ Sam McCoy ▫ Jean Newsome ▫ Clarence Norman ▫ Natalie Porter ▫ Vickie Summers ▫ Tony Tucker ▫ Walton West

  • 191 Court Square
  • Huntingdon, Tennessee 38344
  • (731) 986-2100